professional

personal

fun

contact
   
jon's bookmarks

news
               slashdot  http://slashdot.org
             googlenews  http://news.google.com
                   fark  http://fark.com
                 drudge  http://drudgereport.com

people i know
               colorado
                 audrey  http://audreyzarr.com (down)
                    bas  http://www-ugrad.cs.colorado.edu/~hamerb/
                    ben  http://kaosol.net/~mackys/
              christine  http://www.angelfire.com/goth/kupo_kosplay/
                   cody  http://www.worldsbeer.com
                   dell  http://www.nuklees.com (down)
                  erica  http://eharu.net
                   erik  http://www.gearwhore.org
                  ethan  http://poorlydone.com
                  jason  http://jb.org/bowhay/
                   john  http://rintintin.colorado.edu/~arscott/
                   josh  http://www.technicaldetails.org
                  kevin  http://triggur.org
                   mara  http://mara-lune.com
                   mike  http://rothermel.org
                   nick  http://gully.org/nick/
                   ryan  http://www.nailedfrog.com/~ryan/
                  sandy  http://rintintin.colorado.edu/~pitzak/
                    yon  http://dim.com/~lewy/
                detroit
                   andy  http://secureinternet.org
                    gus  http://www.casarivera.com
                   iggi  http://iggi.com
                  lenny  http://lenny.org
                    sam  http://www.stelesys.com/~lysinger/
                  tammy  http://www.mypersonalhell.com
                the net
                   alex  http://phobos.illtel.denver.co.us (non-Windows only)
                    dan  http://anime.net
                   dani  http://djldc.com
                   drew  http://www.awh.org
                   dave  http://dagbrown.com
                   joan  http://www.atypical.net

people i respect
       Richard Stallman  http://stallman.org
            Chuck Moore  http://colorforth.com

sites i like
        UltraTechnology  http://ultratechnology.com/dindex.htm
               AnimEigo  http://animeigo.com

comics
              MegaTokyo  http://www.megatokyo.com
                Dilbert  http://www.dilbert.com
                SinFest  http://sinfest.net
           Penny Arcade  http://www.penny-arcade.com/view.php3
       Player vs Player  http://www.pvponline.com
                Dr. Fun  http://www.ibiblio.org/Dave/Dr-Fun/latest.jpg
                    GPF  http://gpf-comics.com
                  Goats  http://www.goats.com
           Kevin & Kell  http://www.herdthinners.com
       Sluggy Freelance  http://www.sluggy.com
                  Helen  http://www.comicspage.com/helen/
             Doonesbury  http://www.doonesbury.com/strip/dailydose/index.cfm
              Real Life  http://www.reallifecomics.com
                  Luann  http://www.unitedmedia.com/comics/luann
           Rose is Rose  http://www.unitedmedia.com/comics/roseisrose
      Pokey the Penguin  http://yellow5.com/pokey/
            Pirate Cove  http://piratecovecomic.com
     Something Positive  http://www.somethingpositive.net
        Diesel Sweeties  http://www.dieselsweeties.com
            Salon comix  http://salon.com/comics/
              Boondocks  http://www.ucomics.com/boondocks/
           Errant Story  http://errantstory.com
       Home Star Runner  http://homestarrunner.com

potentially offensive comics
Ghastly's Ghastly Comic  http://ghastly.keenspace.com
                   Smut  http://smut.keenspace.com
          Tang's Weekly  http://tang.keenspace.com
            T.A. Vision  http://tav.keenspace.com
              Orgymania  http://www.orgymania.net/orgy/
               Flem 2.0  http://flem.keenspace.com
            Sexy Losers  http://sexylosers.keenspace.com
  A Heart Made of Glass  http://uwakimono.keenspace.com/ahmog.html
       Little White Lie  http://uwakimono.keenspace.com
  
discontinued comics
The Parking Lot Is Full  http://www.plif.com
      Exploitation Now!  http://exploitationnow.com
            Flem Comics  http://flemcomics.com/new.htm

  
Valid XHTML 1.0!